play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine polite and honest trader recommended.

    By zoy C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend SMETHWICK TRADE CENTRE to anyone . The owner is very polite and friendly and professional also very helpful and understanding. I’m happy with my parches and exprence.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat

    By nathan B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company. They were very professional and the car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    great service

    By IBRAHIM J on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good, my car was delivered , all the way to milton keynes. keep up the good work

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    really good

    By ellis C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really Quick and easy and very friendly. they took care of the work and made sure i had the car prefect before it was given me

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By adetola D on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Vehicle delivered to me promptly. Always available to respond to any queries I had. Brilliant customer service

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Sian O on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 12 plate Corsa, turned out to have an issue with the steering wheel that wasn’t picked up on the test drive. Spoke to the guys at Smethwick Trade Centre and they sorted the problem out within a week - can’t ask for much more than that. Would buy from there again.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By jeanette C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience when buying my Mini. I would highly recommend. They held the car for me until I could view it even though others were interested in it. Thank you!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”


  • 5

    Great no complaints

    By LEON H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars great traders would highly recommend to anybody looking for any vehicle if they haven't got it there and then they will find it any vehicle your looking for

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/06/19

    Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”


  • 5

    Great service, fair pricing

    By geoffrey B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the car was ready for us to view and test drive when we arrived, we were left to look over it at our leisure, but there was someone on hand if we needed to ask questions. All the paperwork, and temporary insurance was sorted in the office and we drove away that day. No complaints about the car, exactly as described, I've done a fair few miles now and it's running as smooth as ever.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/06/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By charanjeet S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with auto trader very helpful people

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/06/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


‹ Prev Next ›