play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merc R class

    By MARK O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car was as described and drove really well. Would happily deal with them again

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 17/11/19

    “Hi Mark, Firstly thanks so much for your positive feedback, and taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! We’re delighted to hear that your purchase from us suited your requirements, and we’re happy that you were pleased with the car. We always strive to be the most friendly and helpful dealership in north of Birmingham so we’re really happy to have helped!


  • 5

    Outstanding costumer service

    By aimen T on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this place as they have a variety of used cars and the prices are very reasonable. I just bought a nissan note off him and i couldnt be more satisfied !

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ABADIN A on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent experience. Very helpful and hospitable

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/11/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Good exprances

    By GURNAM S on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Its good sraff frandly. Car is in good condition..

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 03/11/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Very good

    By rajwant K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I way car . Car is very good condition. The staff is very friendly

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 03/11/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IZARRA O on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , would go here again in the near future

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 01/11/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Absolutely first class dealer

    By Chris G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. Car was exactly as described at a very reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 29/10/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Buying a Honda civic

    By Moinul G on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a professional dealer with very long experience of buying and selling cars .I was really pleased with his patience and professional attitude towards me also very happy with the purchase so far.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 28/10/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Ford focus mk2- zetec

    By JOE C on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brillaint service. No- nonsense and friendly. Would absolutely recommend.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 27/10/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By BRIAN R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I've been to many used car lots around Birmingham and most I wouldn't recommend but this one I do within a rundown industrial area this is a small oasis with many quality used cars for sale the owner and son are very friendly honest and genuine when I want a new used car again I will definitely look here

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 26/10/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›