play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value purchase.

    By JAMES T on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care and time spent with us. Pleasant staff and attention to detail was evident.


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSED!!

    By bashir U on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love the service, got greeted very well and absolutely in love with the car!!! In future I will definitely buy a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jasbir D on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a ford focus, very helpful and informative team, also delivered the car to my parents house on the same day. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 28/01/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    bmw x6πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By Iulian Alexandru R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    thanks for everitingπŸ‘best serviceπŸ‘πŸ‘ **********πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 26/01/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motor and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Madalina A on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Smethwick Trade Center. People over there were polite and very friendly.They helped a lot.As for the car i will start to drive it soon as the insurance starts next week,but everything seems in order.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 20/01/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Great garage great people

    By Alison B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to the guys a Smethwick trade. Wonderful pleasant experience. Felt very comfortable and at ease compared to some garages I went to, especially being a female it's quite intimidating. But the gentleman Stanley was of great help, also delivered car to my house free of charge. Thanks

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 18/01/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Remarkable Customer Service

    By Tizzy L on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Extremely friendly, loyal and Patient staff with great knowledge and expertise.. Overall excellent customer service Highly recommended.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 17/01/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motor and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Scot W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As advertised had a great deal with director simply perfect had car delivered just before Christmas touchwood no issues smooth transaction well definitely purchase another one for Mrs 5 stars

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/01/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Very smooth and nice experience

    By TOBIASZ C on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, so far so good ;) . Very friendly dealer. The car was exactly as dealer describe it. I will definitely recommend. Hope AutoTrade has more that kind of sellers. It was smooth and nice transaction guys :)

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 14/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    A true man of his words!!

    By Melinda P on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Hyundai Getz recently. After certain circumstances I was unable to view the car in fully then the manager offered to delivere the car to me (80 milage away) He guaranteed the car is in perfect conditions but to take his words I was a sceptical. He promises to service the car and I doubted his words. I have to admit and say he is a true Man of his words. I am very happy to found the garage with decent and helpful people. The car was in a perfect condition and everything worked as perfectly as he promised. I would highly recommend the garage where you meet with professionals who value you as a buyer. They are there to help you and absolutely honest which is a great value now days. I deffinitely will go back in the future and purchase my next car if needed. Best wishes in your business.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/01/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Getz and please come visit us again soon!


‹ Prev Next ›