play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car review

    By MADELEINE J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, car was well looked after, owner was very knowledgable

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 13/10/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    great servive

    By darren W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    great deal was made to feel really comfortable from the first minute given a great deal . will be happy to recommend to any one

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 13/10/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    10/10 quality service provided

    By DERRYL S on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in everything I asked for a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/09/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy with car and buying experience!

    By ADRIAN M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Narrowed down my search/target price via ever reliable Autotrader app. Big fan of eBay also, so looked around for car I was after and found Smethwick Trade Centre. As you would expect with a highish mileage car, a few dings/scuffs etc. but price was still good compared to others I was looking at online. Phones and got through to A. who was very chatty and came across well on the phone (regret I didn't get to meet him to say 'Hello!' when I picked up car as he was out buying more stock). Booked a vehicle inspection with Click Mechanic, who confirmed details as advertised, so paid for car without actually having seen it/driven it (was on holiday and needed a car quick following accident). Asad was prepared to deliver car at a reasonable cost but chose to go up to Brum on train instead. S. (dad) picked me up from station, brought me to their unit, made me a cuppa and we got along well and had a good chat. Didn't take him up on extended warranty but didn't get hard sell! Recommended!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/09/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Just excellent

    By KEECIA N on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start to finish, it was all a wonderful experience getting a car for my family from here, the owner was so extremely kind, honest and helpful.. I will defo be recommending this company to families and friends that’s looking for a good quality car at an amazing price .

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/09/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By PAIGE F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car dealership was good, alright service. Price of the cars were good and affordable.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/08/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Very good team

    By semjons R on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bouth Mercedes car from them. Enjoy. Very good team

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/08/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service

    By RUKASANA K on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    When buying this viechle the people were so pleasant and lovely. They offered me food and drinks on arrival and sorted me out when buying this car with 6 months warrante.If I ever buy another car I would definitely buy one of them because there service was impeccable.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/08/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Genuine polite and honest trader recommended.

    By zoy C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend SMETHWICK TRADE CENTRE to anyone . The owner is very polite and friendly and professional also very helpful and understanding. I’m happy with my parches and exprence.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat

    By nathan B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company. They were very professional and the car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 23/08/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


‹ Prev Next ›