play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great no complaints

    By LEON H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars great traders would highly recommend to anybody looking for any vehicle if they haven't got it there and then they will find it any vehicle your looking for

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/06/19

    Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”


  • 5

    Great service, fair pricing

    By geoffrey B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the car was ready for us to view and test drive when we arrived, we were left to look over it at our leisure, but there was someone on hand if we needed to ask questions. All the paperwork, and temporary insurance was sorted in the office and we drove away that day. No complaints about the car, exactly as described, I've done a fair few miles now and it's running as smooth as ever.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/06/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By charanjeet S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with auto trader very helpful people

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/06/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steven A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service fantastic people got fabulous Mercedes will be recommending this garage

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    very good 10/10.

    By rob W on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    looked on auto trader for a audi tt roadster saw one i liked very low miles agood price had it delivered at a reasonable price was surprised of excellent condition car was in good service after purchase a very good experience highly recommend Rob warren in Leicester.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service

    By Reuben P on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smethwick Trade Centre were helpful and professional. We are very pleased with our Toyota Estima

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    Reuben, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We’d be glad to serve you again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By OMAR K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good pricing, part exed my bmw thought it would take ages but they didn’t keep me long at all.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Easiest car buy ever!!

    By RHIAN P on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Very approachable owner and a good price. Would use again.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Quick, polite and hassle free.

    By mike W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smethwick Motors - Very happy with the service from start to finish. Picked up a great little value car which I am very happy with. They were very polite and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We’d be glad to serve you again.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING

    By summon Y on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely caring man who sold the car to us! Even checked if we reached home safely as we bought the car from Birmingham and took it to Leeds. I recommend this seller 1000000% to anyone who is wanting to buy a new car, definitely takes care you of with excellent communication and customer service.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 04/05/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


‹ Prev Next ›