play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, polite and hassle free.

    By mike W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smethwick Motors - Very happy with the service from start to finish. Picked up a great little value car which I am very happy with. They were very polite and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 31/05/19

    Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We’d be glad to serve you again.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING

    By summon Y on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely caring man who sold the car to us! Even checked if we reached home safely as we bought the car from Birmingham and took it to Leeds. I recommend this seller 1000000% to anyone who is wanting to buy a new car, definitely takes care you of with excellent communication and customer service.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 04/05/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Very good

    By ALI G on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase of car . Quick and easy. Very realiable

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 07/04/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By thabso T on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straight talking gentleman. He makes you want to buy more cars from him. Would refer him to anyone.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 19/03/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Getz and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Back on the road again

    By tracey S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A bit apprehensive at first looking for a car to purchase with my friend as both female; when you hear so much about salesmen taking advantage of us. I had the opportunity to test drive 2 cars and this enabled me to make up mind mind as to whether or not to purchase the vehicle. My experience with this company was most satisfactory as they ensured that everything was in order to complete my car purchase. Would definitely recommend them to others. Only downside is that they could do with a bigger sales area for their vehicles.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Galit E on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Super friendly and helpful family business. We got the car we wanted for the right price.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Getz and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    Very patient and obliging

    By roger M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very patient and prepared to meet my needs in terms of part exchange.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 02/03/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By harry W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very plesent and I’d defiantly visit again

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 24/02/19

    Congratulations on your new motor! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we at Smethwick Trade Centre were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great easy purchase

    By faye S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchace. Lovely car perfect for what i needed. Thanks!!!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 24/02/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Good value purchase.

    By JAMES T on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care and time spent with us. Pleasant staff and attention to detail was evident.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 24/02/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motor and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!