play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am very happy with thamstow.

    By Saoud I on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi it was great experience with this dealer I am very satisfied.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Amazing value

    By OMAR S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase, took the car for three test drives not once did they complain. Very professional and very happy with the car I purchased. Would buy again

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    5* awesome

    By Eddi I on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very pleased with purchase. The whole experience from start to end was great.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage to buy a car from.

    By Gem B on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Friendly, informative and helpful. Given plenty time to look at the vehicle and test drive. Not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Faraz C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful people. Helped me take my car home and offered me food when i was buying my new car. Good service. Frank


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly service.

    By Adam C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in all ways possible. Made to feel welcomed and no pressure to buy. A very relaxing environment to look at any vehicle.


  • 5

    Smethwick trade centre

    By Margaret H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Great car a very easy process, viewed the car struck a deal and they even delivered the car to my address for a very reasonable price


  • 5

    Great used car dealer would recommend to others

    By Man C on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and answered all my questions with honesty


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By LESLIE P on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from smethwick trade centre. Found the experience very positive. was very helpful and welcoming. I will be going back in future and would recommend this family run business. From Les


  • 5

    Highly recommended by myself

    By ALIYA T on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car upfront and had my vehicle delivered to me in Edinburgh with great efficiency. Really impressed with the service and staff.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/10/18

    Congratulations on your new car Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.