play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I have the car I have always wanted!

    By AFSANA A on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller! Extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend:)


  • 5

    Purchasing a used vehicle

    By Louise H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Location was very easy to find. The process of purchasing the vehicle was very quick and easy.Very helpful.


  • 5

    Great family business and ran perfectly

    By James M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout , good service at the start, during and even providing after sales care and attention.


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Paul C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    On arrival at the dealership I was greeted by the owner He was very friendly and went over everything in great detail! Customer care is obviously high on their list of priorities. I’m really happy with my car (corsa eco) , thanks so much . Highly recommend !!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/10/18

    Congratulations on your new car Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Best trader

    By RILANT L on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good!!friendlly vbery helpful and tristed trader!!


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By ROBERT S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine people no pressure and made to feel welcome


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jake G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good prices, they don’t put pressure on you to buy, whole purchase was very easy.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By SHAHRAM M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very suportive and helping out to get my dream Eclass.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Derek T on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, no pressure selling. Highly recommend

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/10/18

    Congratulations on your new car Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jackie L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, car was delivered to my door, staff were very helpful and would definately buy from there again