play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freindly family run business

    By Joe W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business. Didn't feel pushed into a sale and from what I could see the other cars for sale were equally in good condition and well priced. I look forward to driving my new car from them for a long time.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Martika K on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was served by a lovely gentleman who helped me buy the right first car for me. A friendly face goes a long way. I am really happy with it. The car is really reliable. Would purchase cars from here again.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Rebecca G on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fiat 500, the garage were very helpful and very friendly. My daughter didn’t like the stripes down the sides and the offered to remove them and they did a brilliant job. The car was dropped at our home address for a small charge which was very convenient. The owner of the garage couldn’t do enough to help and communication from the garage was very good. All in all a wonderful car buying experience. Would highly recommend this garage. Many Thanks from a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 mps

    By DARRAN P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love the car I got off them and The customer service was excellent with i will definitely recommend. The two salesmen was really helpful and very nice to deal with. Thank you Darren


  • 5

    Good car, fair price

    By JOHN G on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, the car was just as described, and the price was very fair ☺

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 19/05/18

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car.


  • 5

    Verry good,..5 stars.

    By Teodor C on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and nice esperience to buy the car ,with this customer.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 18/05/18

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre. We wish you safe travels in your new Mercedes E220 and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Amazing showroom

    By Faraz C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. I got a van from them and I'm really happy. They even offered me tea with food as I waited for them to do the paperwork. Good staff and clean showroom.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 18/05/18

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review.


  • 5

    not happy at all

    By NEIL H on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Were ok till the car developed a problem after a week at which point communication dried up now I'm either looking at a repair bill that exceeds the value of the vehicle, or do I just drive my children about in a death trap

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Hi Neil, we are very sorry about your experience at our dealership, we are willing to help you as discussed on the telephone, we will try our best in rectifying the problem. we look forward to speaking with you and earning back your business. Many thanks.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIANCE!

    By SAMANTHA O on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    absolutley brilliant no pressure sales love my new car!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car.


  • 5

    Plymouth train station to Smethwick

    By JULIAN R on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Collected from local train station on time by family member Arrived at Smethwick trading to find car was as described 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend a visit .

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Hi Julian, Thanks for making the trip all the way from Plymouth for your purchase of your new Porsche Boxster, We will be here next time you need another vehicle, We appreciate your business, thank you again!