play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal on a used car

    By Sarah M on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mazda - purchased this car - the salesman had great experience and had very professional deal - 5 star

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MORGEN P on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy people to deal with had the car within an hour of paying for it.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motor and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Ali A on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealings and excellent value for money when I purchased my Audi A3 for my wife.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Buy car with confidence

    By Mohd T on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is nice experience to buy car from here.fully confident gave u exactly right information about vehicle u buy .prices of vehicles r reasonable. I had a wonderfull costumer car from this company. In future love to buy cars with fully confidens. THANKS

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Amazing value

    By OMAR S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase, took the car for three test drives not once did they complain. Very professional and very happy with the car I purchased. Would buy again

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    5* awesome

    By Eddi I on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very pleased with purchase. The whole experience from start to end was great.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Smethwick Trade Centre with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that one of us helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage to buy a car from.

    By Gem B on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Friendly, informative and helpful. Given plenty time to look at the vehicle and test drive. Not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Faraz C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful people. Helped me take my car home and offered me food when i was buying my new car. Good service. Frank


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly service.

    By Adam C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in all ways possible. Made to feel welcomed and no pressure to buy. A very relaxing environment to look at any vehicle.


  • 5

    Smethwick trade centre

    By Margaret H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Great car a very easy process, viewed the car struck a deal and they even delivered the car to my address for a very reasonable price