play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Modus

    By Amina J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional family run business! Helped in every way possible

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Congratulations on your new Renault Modus. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service - Highly recommended

    By Faheem A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car and was very impressed with the staff who were Friendly, professional and very helpful. Would definately recommend Smethwick Trade Centre and purchase from them in the future.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us at Smethwick Trade Centre, we wish you many happy miles in your new Suzuki Alto We look forward to serving you for many years to come!


  • 5

    TOYOTA 61 plate purchase

    By Mohammed A on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company and I must say, I would definitely recommend them. They are not pushy like many other car sales companies. Price was great and car hasn’t yet given a problem. So if recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Bethany W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful in buying my first car, and provided an excellent service. Thank you!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Hi Bethany, On behalf us all of us at Smethwick Trade Centre, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us


  • 5

    My new C class Mercedeze

    By Abaid R on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is my pleasure to provide recommendation for Smethwick trade centre. You may have read many recommendations but this one is unique because it is a real deal. This dealership was top notch! The business owner went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a C class Mercedeze, the process was absolutely painless and he even added on 12 month free AA membership. So quick and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks again and Well done mate !

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 02/03/18

    Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure selling you a car on a sunday evening, hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    great seller

    By Kai C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    great service friendly seller lovely and warm welcome sure will come back in the future keep up the great work 10/10++++++++++++++


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Rupert B on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Knowledgeable, helpful, honest and very flexible. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By H K on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look for my first car and was greeted by a pleasant salesman who wasn't pushy or rude. Gave us all the information that we asked for and he gave us thinking time before we made our minds up. I would not hesitate to buy from him again in the near future!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 04/05/19

    On behalf us all of us Smethwick Trade Centre, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new motor and please come visit us again soon!


  • 5

    great to deal with

    By james V on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    lovely set of guys very helpful bought my last 2 cars here 100% would buy again

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 04/05/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Didn't care

    By Safi R on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I rang smethwick on a sunday and spoke to somebody they didn't even give a name and said that they would call me back. They never did I then rang them again and was assured that somebody would call me the next day. Again I didn't recieve a call I then rang again and spoke to someone who said that he was going to get his son to speak to me within the next five mintues I am highly disappointed with this company as they caused me a lot of inconvenience I highly reccomend that you don't use this company unless you want to be lied to and mislead.