play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AVOID!!!!!

    By Ben H on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad exp with this seller. Car had hidden faults. Dealer did not want to cooperate. Hard to reach them by phone. Highly do not recommend. I found a lot of issues with suspension and breaks in first two- three weeks. Dealer did not want to refound the car. Repair will cos 1/3 of the base price. AVOID!!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly buisness

    By Lynne and kevin. H on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Would recommend this trade centre. .Very friendly family buisness .Bought a Hyundai Santa fe. Lovely quite car .Very comfy. Thank you Lynne @ kevin.

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 29/01/19

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre Ltd Birmingham. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Philippa S on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago we bought a Mercedes sprinter . We managed to get it home but realised there was something wrong with the turbo. We had this problem diagnosed with our local garage and then fixed . Smethwick trade centre were very understanding and paid our repair bill without any problems . I found them to be a very friendly and honest company and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them . It's always nice to have a happy outcome and we are now very happy with our van . Thank you and I'm sure we'll see you again in the near future when we need a car

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 08/01/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new motor and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!


  • 5

    Terrible, avoid, not helpful at all

    By Darren F on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rude and obnoxious, false advertising saying the car was this and that when it wasn’t. Not a friendly atmosphere or place to deal with. Would give it any attention, avoid!

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 22/10/18

    We apologise for your negative experience. we are committed to fair, honest pricing. It’s unfortunate that there was miscommunication and you were unhappy. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may fully understand your grievances and work to change your opinion of our dealership. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to hearing from you.


  • 5

    seller keeps to his promises

    By Dongye Z on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a 2009 Audi A4 Avant here, it was a good experience - good test drive and the car was maintained well. It has been 3 weeks so far, no major issues. Seller kept his promises to refund for a braking pad issue

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 11/05/18

    Glad you are happy, we always stick to our promises to ensure that the customer is always satisfied.


‹ Prev Next ›