play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smethwick Trade Centre

At Smethwick Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smethwick Trade Centre

Smethwick Trade Centre
5
4.7

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By ROBERT S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine people no pressure and made to feel welcome


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jake G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good prices, they don’t put pressure on you to buy, whole purchase was very easy.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By SHAHRAM M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very suportive and helping out to get my dream Eclass.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Derek T on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, no pressure selling. Highly recommend

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 16/10/18

    Congratulations on your new car Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jackie L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, car was delivered to my door, staff were very helpful and would definately buy from there again


  • 5

    Freindly family run business

    By Joe W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business. Didn't feel pushed into a sale and from what I could see the other cars for sale were equally in good condition and well priced. I look forward to driving my new car from them for a long time.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Martika K on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was served by a lovely gentleman who helped me buy the right first car for me. A friendly face goes a long way. I am really happy with it. The car is really reliable. Would purchase cars from here again.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Rebecca G on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fiat 500, the garage were very helpful and very friendly. My daughter didn’t like the stripes down the sides and the offered to remove them and they did a brilliant job. The car was dropped at our home address for a small charge which was very convenient. The owner of the garage couldn’t do enough to help and communication from the garage was very good. All in all a wonderful car buying experience. Would highly recommend this garage. Many Thanks from a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 mps

    By DARRAN P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love the car I got off them and The customer service was excellent with i will definitely recommend. The two salesmen was really helpful and very nice to deal with. Thank you Darren


  • 5

    Good car, fair price

    By JOHN G on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, the car was just as described, and the price was very fair ☺

    Reply from Smethwick Trade Centre on 19/05/18

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Smethwick Trade Centre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car.